Board and Staff

Executive Board

Dominica Myers – President

Nancy Graves –  Vice President/Secretary

Norman Lieberman – Treasurer


Board of Directors

Philip Attipoe

Don Bell

Herb Bryce

Tina Lee

Darryl Miller

Tracy Thorleifson


Lorie Hoffman – Executive Director

Lisa Palmatier – Gallery Director

Kelly Lie – Development and Outreach Director

Tara Shadduck – Events Manager

Kevin Sheen – Publicity Manager

Silvia Romero Cavin – Arts Education Manager

Amanda Fuentes – Bookkeeper


Gallery Staff

Barbara Angersbach
Jennifer Munson